CHAPTERS:

TSU

MTSU

Lipscomb

Trevecca

APSU

Nashville State

Memphis FUTURO

TN Tech

Vol State

HOME
ABOUT
ABOUT
CHAPTERS HOW TO START SPONSORS CALENDAR CONTACT

Thank you to our corporate partners:

FUTURO PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR LATINO COLLEGE STUDENTS      I     2013     © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Lipscomb University

 

Advisor: Jessie Garcia

 

jessie.vandegriek@lipscomb.edu

 

 

 

Middle Tennessee State University

 

Advisor:  Caroline Bizot

 

Caroline.Bizot@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

Trevecca Nazarene University

 

Advisors: Tammy Daughtry and Meagan Smith

 

TDaughtry@trevecca.edu

 

 

 

Tennessee State University

 

Advisors:  Dalila Duarte and Dr. Jewell Winn

 

dduarte8@gmail.com

 

 

Austin Peay

 

Advisor: Daisy Torres

 

torresd@apsu.edu

 

 

 

Nashville State Community College

 

Advisors: Rebecca Zanolini and Chelsee Gray

 

rebecca.zanolini@nscc.edu

 

 

 

Vol State Community College

 

Advisor: Tonya Daniels

 

Tonya.Daniels@volstate.edu